Pretty Vacant – 2012

Simon Lee Dicker and students from Yeovil College Music Department (+ Special Guests) take over 8 vacant shops in Yeovil Town centre exploring the decline of the High Street. Performing Artists: Joe Combes, Nat Healey, Louis Haines, Sophie Hoskin-Taylor, Jack Anthony, Joe Vickers, Euan Palmer, Jonny Poulton, Emily Jones, Jarryd Holmes, Josh Healey, Tristan Cole, Olivia Jury, Chris Burr.

Printed Vinyl window graphics (8 shopfronts) and live performances

Link to short film

Link to full film